Distributeurs

Canton Lieu Distributeur Site
Liechtenstein 9494 Schaan Hilti-Möbel Raumgestaltungs AG www.hilti-moebel.li
Argovie 4665 Oftringen Berger Heinz AG www.moebel-berger.ch
  4800 Zofingen Idormo AG www.idormo.ch
  4852 Rothrist Hubacher Möbel AG www.moebel-hubacher.ch
  5070 Frick BREM wohnen & einrichten AG www.moebel-brem.ch
  5107 Schinznach-Dorf Möbel Kindler AG www.moebel-kindler-ag.ch
  5304 Endingen Weibel Möbel AG www.weibelmoebel.ch
  5436 Würenlos Fischerwohnen AG www.fischerwohnen.ch
  5507 Mellingen Schlafwohl Mellingen www.schlafwohl.ch
  5722 Gränichen Dimar Handels AG www.dimar.ch
Bâle-Campagne 4104 Oberwil Bettenhaus Bella Luna AG www.bettenhaus-bellaluna.ch
  4410 Liestal Bettenhaus Liestal www.bettenhaus-liestal.ch
  4450 Sissach W. Grieder AG www.wgrieder-ag.ch
Bâle-Ville 4051 Bâle Schlafwohl Bâle www.schlafwohl.ch
  4053 Bâle Rösch Möbel AG www.roesch-basel.ch
  4055 Bâle Trachtner Möbel AG www.trachtner.ch
Berne 2557 Studen Laubscher AG www.moebel-laubscher.ch
  3005 Berne Trouvaille Kids www.trouvaillekids.com
  3014 Berne Schlafwohl Berne www.schlafwohl.ch
  3053 Münchenbuchsee Lobsiger AG www.moebel-lobsiger.ch
  3123 Belp möbeltrend GmbH www.moebeltrend.ch
  3250 Lyss Heim Decor www.heim-decor.ch
  3421 Lyssach Schlafhaus GmbH www.schlafhaus.ch
  3556 Trub Heinz Rychener innendekorationen www.hr-trub.ch
  3604 Thun Bettencenter GmbH Thun www.bettencenter.ch
  3662 Seftigen Ryter Möbel AG www.moebel-ryter.ch
  3700 Spiez Möbel Brügger AG www.moebel-bruegger.ch
  3714 Frutigen Werthmüller u. Co www.werthmueller-moebel.ch
  3775 Lenk im Simmental Schläppi Innenausbau GmbH www.schlaeppi-innenausbau.ch
  3780 Gstaad Staub AG www.staubgstaad.ch
  3800 Interlaken Wohncenter von Allmen AG www.wohncenter-vonallmen.ch
  3855 Brienz Thöni Betten www.brienz-shopping.ch/thoeni
  3860 Meiringen Huber + Jossi AG www.wohnsinnig.ch
Freiburg 1647 Corbières Au Logis Ameublements www.meubles-aulogis.com
  1712 Tafers Bise Meubles & Möbel www.bise.ch
  1712 Tafers DDM Deillon SA www.deillon.ch
  1762 Givisiez Literie José Python SA www.litologue.ch
  3175 Flamatt Schaller Wohnen AG www.schaller-wohnen.ch
  3210 Kerzers Flühmann Interieur AG www.fluehmann-interieur.ch
  3214 Ulmiz Blunier Möbel www.moebelblunier.ch
Genève 1204 Genève Living Tradition www.livingtradition.ch
Grisons 7000 Chur Schlafwohl Chur www.schlafwohl.ch
  7001 Chur möbel stocker ag www.stockercenter.ch
Jura 2720 Tramelan Meubles Geiser SA www.meubles-geiser.ch
  2802 Develier Meubles Rais SA www.meubles-rais.ch
Lucerne 6017 Ruswil Pius Kurmann Google Maps
  6030 Ebikon Getzmann Möbel AG www.moebel-getzmann.ch
  6038 Gisikon Stigamo AG www.stigamo.ch
  6110 Wolhusen Möbel Heller AG www.moebel-heller.ch
  6210 Sursee Ulrich Möbel AG www.ulrichwohnen.ch
  6215 Beromünster Leu Möbel GmbH www.leu-moebel.ch
  6274 Eschenbach Egger Möbel-Küchen AG www.moebelegger.ch
Neuchâtel 2046 Fontaines Berset Francois Google Maps
  2108 Couvet Odac Ameublements www.odac.ch
  2525 Le Landeron Seigneur Décoration d’intéreur SA www.seigneurdecoration.ch
  2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds VAC René Junod SA www.vac.ch
Schaffhouse 8212 Neuhausen Bührer René AG www.buehrer-wohnen.ch
Schwytz 6432 Rickenbach Sutter Möbel AG www.moebelsutter.ch
  6438 Ibach Reichmuth Wohn AG www.reichmuth-wohnen.ch
  8808 Pfäffikon Märki Möbel Handels AG www.moebelmaerki.ch/pfaeffikon-sz
  8853 Lachen Möbel Schwyter + Co. www.moebel-schwyter.ch
  8853 Lachen Suter Möbel AG www.moebel-suter.ch
  8862 Schübelbach Robert Ruoss & Co. AG www.ruoss-schuebelbach.ch
Soleure 4512 Bellach Messer Wohnen AG www.messerwohnen.ch
  4600 Olten Idormo AG www.idormo.ch
Saint-Gall 8645 Jona Lehmann Fredi GmbH www.wohnstudio.ch
  8733 Eschenbach Möbel Rüegg AG Google Maps
  9014 Saint-Gall Schlafwohl Saint-Gall www.schlafwohl.ch
  9200 Gossau Schnetzer Möbel AG www.moebel-schnetzer.ch
  9323 Steinach Bruderer Raumausstattung www.bruderer-wohnen.ch
9437 Marbach Disco-Möbel AG www.discomoebel.ch
  9469 Haag Delta Möbel AG www.delta-moebel.ch
  9500 Wil Wasserbett & Schlafcenter www.schlafcenter-wil.ch
  9500 Wil Wiltex AG www.wiltex.ch
  9524 Zuzwil Müller Parkett www.muellerparkett.ch
  9620 Lichtensteig Möbel Bleiker GmbH www.moebel-bleiker.ch
Thurgovie 8552 Felben-Wellhausen Hugo Keller AG www.hugokeller.ch
  9545 Wängi Müller Martin www.innendekoration-mueller.ch
Uri 6460 Altdorf Bär Möbel AG www.moebelbaer.ch
Vaud 1006 Lausanne Idealit Sàrl www.idealit.ch
  1196 Gland Home Literie www.home-literie.ch
  1530 Payerne Rally Literie Meubles Google Maps
  1800 Vevey Home Literie www.home-literie.ch
Valais 1908 Riddes Reuse & Morard successeur Sàrl Google Maps
  1963 Vétroz Anthamatten Meubles SA www.anthamatten.ch
  3900 Gamsen Möbel Summermatter www.moebel-lampen-summermatter.ch
  3930 Eyholz Sopo Möbel u. Teppiche Josef Furrer AG www.sopo.ch
  3930 Visp Möbel SIZ www.moebelsiz.ch
  3960 Sierre Melly André www.mellymeubles.com
Zoug 6315 Oberägeri Meier Edi Google Maps
  6340 Baar Schlafwohl Baar www.schlafwohl.ch
Zurich 8001 Zurich Coop City St. Annahof www.coop.ch
  8001 Zurich Globus Zurich Bahnhofstrasse www.globus.ch
  8003 Zurich Betten - Züri AG www.betten-zueri.ch
  8006 Zurich Schlafwohl Zurich www.schlafwohl.ch
8045 Zurich moebelverkauf.ch GmbH www.moebelverkauf.ch
8051 Zurich Schubiger Möbel AG www.schubiger.ch
  8105 Regensdorf Schubiger Möbel AG www.schubiger.ch
  8180 Bülach Scheidegger Möbel www.scheidegger-moebel.ch
  8302 Kloten Bilgeri Möbel AG www.bilgeri-moebel.ch
  8330 Pfäffikon Möbel Waeber AG www.moebel-waeber.ch
  8340 Hinwil Ferrari Möbel AG www.ferrari4you.ch
  8404 Winterthur Pesce Möbel AG www.moebelpesce.ch
  8424 Embrach Bettwaren Rafzerfeld, Zollinger + Co AG www.bettwaren-rafzerfeld.ch
8604 Volketswil MZ Möbelzentrum www.moebelzentrum.ch
8604 Volketswil Natur & Design, Patrick Cavigelli www.naturunddesign.ch
8606 Bubikon Bertschinger Innenausbau AG www.bertschingerag.ch
8712 Stäfa Bergamin Ciril www.bergamin-innendekoration.ch
  8820 Wädenswil Arnold Betten GmbH www.arnold-betten.ch
  8910 Affoltern am Albis Finetra AG www.finetra.ch